32Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have brown eyes and brown hair. I'm 170 pounds and 5'11. I am a construction worker and I also make rap music. I have one kid, it's a lil girl. She's my world, so if u don't like kids skip my page. I like to go out and do things, but I also like to stay in tha crib sometimes. I am a very loyal person and I want tha same. I don't play head games, so don't play them with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to start my own bussiness and untill I can, I work for a subcontracter. I also make rap music. I am looking for that special woman to settle down with.
I’m really good at
Construction work and making rap music. I am good at sports, but only basketball and football. Lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I'm not them. Lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't watch a lot of t.v. or read many books. I like action and comedy movies. I love Marvel movies. My favorite shows would have to be wwe wrestling and Criminal Minds. I like all different types of music, but my favorite is rap. Food it does'nt really matter, but I love Itailan food.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, my woman, and my job. If I got those, I got the most important things in my life, I don't need anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to give my kids the best life I can. When am I gonna find that one special person.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not at a show or with my friends, I'm on the couch watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much a open book. Plus, I don't lie, so I have no secret's.
You should message me if
If ur interested in me or wanna know more. Or if u need someone to talk to.
The two of us