26Pakenham, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24, easy going. Doesn't take life seriously. Like to have fun with it.
New found love with tatts & piercings.
Currently studying at tafe, looking at getting into uni next year.
Love my sport & have been playing all sorts since I was a kid.
Movies are the best ways to kill time. Horrors take the cake.

Didn't want to bore you with everything so feel free to have a chat & ill tell you more about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Working - Woolies
Cert IV in Design ✔️
Studying Diploma in Graphic Design
Uni next year
Play basketball
Hanging with friends
I’m really good at
making others smile, be happy & procrastinating. Like I am now :p
Also a jack of all trades
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile & eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - all horror (gore), comedies & action. Anchorman, crank, Bourne trilogy, Friday the 13th .. Too many to name

Music - all music, mostly recent & dancey music

Tv shows - the Simpsons, family guy, American dad, futurama, south park, the league, the walking dead, kitchen nightmares
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Sport
3. Friends
4. My bed
5. Relaxation
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wether I'll find the right career for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling at home watching the footy or hanging with mates (clubbing or house parties). It's always changing. Never a typical Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve, which usually results in rejection :/
You should message me if
If you feel like it ... I'm keen for a chat
The two of us