27 Norwalk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved back to California after spending 2 years in St Louis MO and I am happy to be back! I love California and I plan to never leave it again (with the exception of visiting)
What I’m doing with my life
I found a job I love, I'm back with my family and I can focus on myself to improve. I'm in a good place right now :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm no longer sure what the first thing people notice about me. I will have to ask the next person I meet :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't had a chance to read like I used to :( my favorite book was Help Wanted.. but I haven't read it in over 10 years....

Movies at the moment would be anything superhero based. The Avengers, The Dark night, Spiderman, Iron man, Captain America.... basically everything except for the Green Lantern .. I also love The Mummy and the Hunger Games. I want to go watch Deadpool!

TV shows would be:
Supernatural, Bones, How I met your mother, Psych, The Big Bang theory

Music-I listen to Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Trace Adkins, Luke Bryant, Blake Sheldon, Kelli Pickler, Band Perry, any country artist really
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what needs to be done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday i normally catch up with friends or I go to sleep early if I'm on call