Terrylee13
47 Lowell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Terrylee13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a easy going person. I love to have fun and just enjoy life. I have two amazing kids. Looking for some one to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Well mostly starting over. was married 21 years. I have a 23 year old daughter. And a 15 year old son. And 1 year old grand daughter. and as you can imagine there my whole life.
I’m really good at
meeting new people, having fun in finding the lighter side things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my fun attitude on life. my way to find the bright side whatever the situation is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
it's my favorite movie would have to be tommy boy and the hangover. all time tv show would be mash, all the shows right now what's a two broke girls guess I'll have to say country and classic rock, and food a good steak or a good pizza
The six things I could never do without
My kids
my family
my friends
my vehicle
my phone
and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
guess I'll have to say my kids and hoping they are always happy!! And trying to find some one to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
well if it's in the fall local high school football game with my son. I maybe out for drinks listen to local band
You should message me if
just wanna go out and have some fun. looking for somebody to hang out with. And if your looking for the right guy.
More