52Niagara Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 52, single, have 3 older kids.All not living with me. 30/m 28/m & 23/f . I also have a 2 year old grand daughter.
I'm honest, straight forward, easy going,adventurous,casual.
I love the outdoors. I enjoy camping. I like going to outdoor concerts such as Artpark. I like being casual, maybe go to a local bar to play pool,darts or listen to a band. I like classic rock but can listen to almost anything except rap & hip hop..I can dress up on occasion too. I love to go for a drive or walk by the Falls or out in the country to watch the leaves change colors.
I love romantic nights.I believe going to the Falls is a peaceful yet romantic place to be. I love walking around Goat Island. I enjoy a good campfire & laying under the stars. I can also be comfy at home with someone special watching a movie.I love thriller movies. I'm just really easy going. It doesn't matter what we do, as long as its together.
Please have a pic to share. I don't look at profiles with out a pic . I also don't bother looking at profiles under the age of 45. I prefer a man that doesn't mind when i smoke. Although I am trying to quit. I've been using an E-Cig . I dont like " one night stands". I prefer someone local.
What I’m doing with my life
My kids come first as always,but i want to find a special man to relate to & have some of the same interest.To meet, click, date & maybe more. I enjoy working on my computer.I do some freelance work from time to time which also keeps me busy. I also volunteer for the Niagara County SPCA. But i'm hoping to find that guy for me. :o)
I’m really good at
Management, organizing, computers,understanding, any kind of history,80's music trivia. Playing pool,darts, being romantic, public displays of affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
my chest! LOL. so i have a big chest... get over it already! Look beyond the physical & see me for who i am. My friends say I have a great sense of humor,I'm sarcastic & I'm a "pool shark". LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav books r mystery/ romance. I love to watch a good thriller /suspense movie. My fav music groups are Matchbox20, BNL,DMB, Aerosmith.some country like Alan Jackson, Kenny Chesney, etc. My fav food is pizza.. yea i know.. common but its really good & quick. LOL I do love a good prime rib & a baked potato.Hint hint :)
Six things I could never do without
My Family/kids

The newspaper,
my computer, my music &
the usual, air to breathe, food to sustain, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
First & foremost... my kids. I think about having a good relationship with a good man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights can go either way for me. I may be in the mood to stay home, cuddled up on the couch or i could possibly be out watching a band,( My brother plays music, classic rock), playing pool or maybe walking around the Falls. It all depends on my mood & who I'm with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy many things. Nothing i'm going to be public about. Guess u gotta ask...
You should message me if
Yes.. email me if u think we have something in common, want to know me better, or dont mind me smoking. Just dont email me for some one night stand! As always..Thank u for viewing my profile & Have a great day ! :o)
The two of us