Testedandsecure
30 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Testedandsecure
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in the process of reinventing myself and my life. I no longer drink or smoke cigarettes any longer. Also, I am back to being a vegetarian and I am losing a lot of weight I have lost over 75 lbs in the past three months and I plan to shed more. Health and fitness is the new chapter of my life. I want to be around for many years.

I moved back to ohio in january of 2011 from Los Angeles California. I went to college out there and i stayed for many years, and I miss it a little every day. I worked in the film industry as everything from Editing, Prop work, Special Effects, camera work, sound work and multiple other jobs.

Film is a major part of my life I enjoy watching movies from all generations from Early silent all the way to newer films. My favorite movies were mostly made before I was born except for a few. I plan to start a film company some day but as for now I work a typical hum drum job.

I also perform Stand up comedy when ever i can get a gig. I really love making people laugh its one of my favorite things in life. I enjoy seeing there faces when they hear one of my bits on stage. Funny story I once made a cocktail waitress laugh so hard I made her spill a tray of drinks on herself and a customer.

I am also a world traveler. I have been all over Europe, parts of Asia and of course Mexico and canada. Travelling is a passion of mine and I would love to travel a lot more in the future.

I am a generally happy person and I am begining to love my life. I would like to find one woman(one because I am a fierce believer in monogamy) to spend some time with and build a strong relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a job that I don't mind. writing jokes, writing a script for a few projects I am working on. Basically just enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Sarcasm. Genuinely caring about others. Writing. Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size but I have lost 85 lbs in three months. Mostly its my huge personality or the fact I have more energy than most!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read like The Great Gatsby and the Clan of the cave bear series.

Movies: I love anything by Quentin Tarintino, Stanley kubrick and Alfred hitchcock, Some of my favorite movies are: Mr. Smith goes to Washington, Lawerence of Arabia, Clockwork Orange, Braveheart, Ben-Hur, The Godfather 1 & 2 among many others.

Music: I like rock, indie rock and metal like The Lumineers, As I Lay Dying, Between Buried and Me, The TuNeYaRdS, Coheed and Cambria, among many others.

TV: I love Dr. Who, Tortchwood, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I met your mother, Big bang theory. Two and a half men and random History channel stuff.

Food: I am a vegetarian and I love Indian food and Vegetarian Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
I can't answer this because I can live without a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the choices I made in the past and how not to stress over the poor ones. I also thinking a lot about how I am going to start my film company and take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, Writing a joke or a script and watching a nice movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldnt you like to know :p
You should message me if
If you want to hang out with a guy that probably has more energy than most do. If you are not about playing games and if your looking for something serious. I am looking for something real.
More