42Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a tall, fun, confident, respectful, independent, southern boy who is looking for a lady to potentially have a serious relationship with.

I live for new experiences and am always up for a challenge.

The only way to live life is to have a good sense of humor.

I am an avid learner and fact checker. Knowledge is power. I will probably be a lifelong student.

I am a physically, emotionally, and mentally healthy, well adjusted man with no drama and a strong dislike for games and lies. If you have a mood, personality disorder or are a serial killer I think it best to not message me.

I call it like I see it, but I also believe in tactfulness and respect.

Favorite past time: is traveling. I am a citizen of the world.

Interests: the outdoors, working out, and being active. I regularly run and exercise.

Artistic creativity is also a passion of mine. I love writing, painting, photography and anything that allows self expression. Thought I don't do it nearly as much now days, maybe I need a muse.

I take care of myself and I appreciate life's luxuries, but I am pretty low maintenance and am game for just about anything. I can dress for a black tie event and then go camping without running water.

I love meeting new people so don't be afraid to message me. Tall girls and dog lovers get extra points ;)

I'm by no means perfect and not looking for someone that is, we all know that there is no one who is perfect.

I try to surround myself with positive people.

I'm looking for a friend first and see where it goes from there.

Ultimately, it would be nice to have someone that no matter what we are doing, or where we are; we wouldn't want to be anywhere else but by each other’s side.

If you like what I have had to say please feel free to send me a message or a "wink." If not, good luck on your journey and your future endeavors!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Living everyday
I’m really good at
Most anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips.
Six things I could never do without
Healthy Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I might tell you.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me.
The two of us