60 Tewksbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced father of three girls who live with there Mom. I am very involved in there lives and we have a very close relationship. I am a very spontaneous person that feerls comfortable both in a crowd as well as a small intimate setting. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. Life is too short not to make the most of every day.
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking for a person that can share the best things in life with. I work hard and enjoy my time off spending it with that special someone.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Finding the best in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy going I am. I love people and love to engage in great conversation. My upbeat personality is what I consider to be one of my best traits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader excpect for the newspapers. I enjoy all types of movies. Favorite TV shows are CSI, House, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods and for a great laugh Family Guy. My taste in music ranges everywhere from the oldies to current pop. Hate Rap though. Am willing to try all types of food but not a great fan of Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
Good friends
The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that someone special to share life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with friends. Not a big bar person and only drink socially.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Only when I get to know you better.
You should message me if
You think that we have things in common and would like to find out more about me.