42 Westerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a working professional in the financial industry and been living in Ohio for 5 years. My friends would say that I am funny and sarcastic and always there for them when in need. I am very analytical and like to know why and how things work. I can be very honest and tell you exactly what I think, so be warned if you want my opinion. I have a close relationship with my family and talk to them all the time. I am a loyal friend and cherish my relationships. I enjoy exercising regularly; biking, swimming, jogging, lifting weights. I am very social and enjoy attending happy hour and the bar scene on occasion. Cooking is a hobby of mine and I can make an awesome bbq beef brisket. Music is a passion. I have an extensive CD collection and love live concerts. On sports, I enjoy baseball, most motorsports, and OSU football tailgate. I enjoy fine dinning and also like hitting the Pub for an imported beer. I love to travel and get out of Ohio at least twice a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Persuing my career and finding someone to settle down with that will be my best friend and start a family with.
I’m really good at
Finance and playing the drums.
The first things people usually notice about me
The six things I could never do without
Music, CNBC, sour cream, olive oil, sugar free Monster, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks with my close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Taylor Swift's music and I listen to her when I'm driving alone in my car.