TexasHoldemRick
63 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TexasHoldemRick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, no children, no debts.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired at 53 and taking it easy, though I did remodel my house 4 years ago and still haven't finished near all the landscaping. Have traveled in the past and would like to do more of that. Love cruises and beach trips.
I’m really good at
Autocrossing or what the SCCA calls Solo II (8.5/10)
Texas Holdem (7.5/10)
Canasta
Chess, USCF, class C. (or maybe not so good) Haven't played in years.
Helping Friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, mostly bald and on the thin side of avg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many books to mention but all fiction with a mix of Science Fiction and mysteries . Musically I listen mostly to Rock and dance mostly to Country. I do enjoy some Classical and even a little of some others. Love shrimp, a good Chinese buffet, Ribs and some other things that depend on where you get them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting someone I want to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home looking at TV, because I haven't met you yet or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Another time, when we know each other better.
You should message me if
You are within 35 miles of N. Chesterfield and think you may want to get together or anywhere and just want to talk about some of the crazy questions on here.
More