TexasInTheCity
48 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TexasInTheCity
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A southern living in New York City looking to have fun with a great guy!!! I love to travel and have been to many places in the world. I enjoy good wine, museums, flea markets, and trying new restaurants. I am close to my family!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Financial Aid Advisor for a private college. I am also a part-time student getting an second degree in hospitality management.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making friends, and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading, and read everthing from Bait and Switch by Barbara Ehrenreich to The Tummy Trilogy by Calvin Trillin. I like all kind of music, off broadway shows, and lean more to documentaries, and independant movies. I love spicy food, Thai, mexican, and a really well cooked steak.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Travel
My nieces
Good cookbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my next vacation, and where I would like to go. I would my next trip to be to Thailand, Spain, or a relaxing island.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling and unwinding from the week with a glass of wine. During the school year, I study, as I am a part time student.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the most direct and sweetest person you will meet.
You should message me if
you looking for a great, warm, and outgoing person in your life. Please do not be married or in a long term relationship.
More