33Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! My name is Torie and I was born and raised in Dallas. I work for a non-profit here and love my job! I enjoy going out with my friends when I can - work can consume my life during peak seasons. I love sports; college football and baseball being my favorite. GO RANGERS! I'm also really close with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
I finished my masters degree in 2011 and now have an established career. I work some insane hours so, sometimes it's a struggle to make time for a social life but where there's a will, there's a way!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working with people and love helping out my community. I love planning any type of event, even if it's just dinner with friends!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now, I'm reading the Game of Thrones series. I record a ton of shows hoping to watch them soon! I love all types of movies minus horror movies - I usually find them to be pretty dumb. I'm ALWAYS down to try new food!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My kittens
4. A good book
5. Diet dr. pepper
6. My pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, work, work
Where I'll be in 5 years
What's for dinner ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out and trying to de-stress from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Riiiiight! Not going to happen.
You should message me if
You want to! :)
The two of us