46Norman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up here in Norman as a child. I lived in New York City for a while. I moved back to Norman to get back to my roots I suppose. I doubt I will ever go back. I spent a lot of time running around OU as a kid and now I work for OU. Funny how that turned out. I like bowling, putt-putt, playing PC games & watching movies and talking about them afterwards. Camping is fun. I went camping with some friends at the Crater state park in Arkansas. We didn't find any diamonds there but it sure was a blast. I wouldn't mind finding someone to share activities with. I am a good guy and I have a lot to offer. I'm good with kids. I give a great massage. I like a lot of different types of music. I'm not complicated and I am easy to read. I am not the controlling type of guy. I have ambition and I want more out of life. I started back to college a couple of years ago get my bachelors degree. I am a planner. I like things to go by the plan. However I am also pretty good at making things work on the fly. I don't freak out if the plan changes. I'm also a pretty good cook. I love to try out new recipes and most of the time they come out pretty good on the first try. I don't know if I will find the one for me on this site but in life you never know. On another note if you happen to have been born on July 19th I would love to hear from you regardless of interest. I am dying to talk to someone with the same birthday as me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for OU. Been there for 7 years now. I'm back in college for a degree in cyber security.
I’m really good at
I am good at making people laugh. I have a really loud laugh that you can hear for about 100 yards.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my eyes first usually and my pleasant personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well i like mostly action or sci fi movies but I will watch pretty much anything with the right person. Kill Bill (which i can totally whistle the theme song too lol), Star Wars[[, [[Harry Potter, Deep Rising, Bourne Trilogy, Watchmen, All of the Lord Of The Rings movies and 300 to name a few. Tv show I like include all of the CSI's, House, BSG, Mythbusters and Bones. Theres nothing I like better than to hang out on a saturday and watch all the bad monster movies they play on the sci fi channel. Music well some of everything. I am terrible with names. But I like stuff with a good beat. Now for food I like pretty much most dishes in the normal spectrum of food. I dont like sea food or fish. I am pretty easy to please. A good bacon cheese burger and some tator tots will make me a happy fella lol.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Computer
3. Car
4. Cell Phone
5. Air
6. Good Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future alot and do alot of planning because I want more from life than I have right now. I am pretty good at planning and carrying out those plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or watching something on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to know Kung Fu. I had a machine i put on the floor that would stretch my legs out. I could very nearly do the splits when i quit practicing.
You should message me if
Message me if your looking for a good guy. No drama, no games.
The two of us