Tg2577
39 Woonsocket, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tg2577
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am out going like sports but sports is not my life. However I do still play hockey and that's my me time..

I enjoy the simple things in life. Time with family friends things like that. I don't really go out to bars or clubs as much as I used to but doesn't mean I don't like it.. Most of my friends that I did that with are married with little ones and my other friends are not into that scene.

I like being outdoors: camping, a walk, love the beach, love going up north for day trips, love hitting the slopes.. I snowboard and would be surprised if you can keep up!
What I’m doing with my life
Work in medical sales.
I’m really good at
being myself!! It's a 90% chance whatever I am doing I am going to be good at..
The first things people usually notice about me
What the hell do you think, you seem my pics lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
harry potter series. Twilight yes Twilight. and a much more
love food!!!
pop punk and bands like lifehouse
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, iPhone, car, hockey, family, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
lets be realistic no Friday night is typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Clowns scare the shit out if me!!

If you want a guy that doesn't play dating games... You just read his profile. Not my thing I hate games and at this point they are not worth playing..
You should message me if
I shouldn't have to tell you why...
More