30 Columbus Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun and outgoing and I'm always up for a good time. I don't have any kids, but would love to have my own someday. I work hard for what i want. Im always working or doing something outside. I play guitar, love golf, love being around kids, i've got 5 nieces and nephews and they are hilarious. I really enjoy riding and building motorcycles.
I like almost all types of music but mostly rock and enjoy going out and watching bands, and i make my own music when i have the time. I am looking for a good woman that I can spend my time with and have fun with. I'm sweet and know how to treat a girl right. A great listener and easy to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been a millwright for about 5 years now. I work very hard for what I want.
I’m really good at
Everything ;) like being a gentleman and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love educational books and tv. Comedies and action movies, Scarface is a great movie. I play guitar and make my own music. I'm a rocker but I like all kinds of music depending on mood
The six things I could never do without
My job
My motorcycle
Internet (because i love to learn)
My life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun with friends and family
You should message me if
If You like me or want to know anything about me