34Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 34 year old professional. I've spent a lot of my focus on my professional life and it is time I turn that energy to my personal life. I'm looking for something serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a programmer working at an IT company. I love my job and my co-workers (most of them). I work hard but it is very rewarding, personally and professionally.
I’m really good at
Computers (at least that's what I tell my boss), nerdy things. I enjoy hanging with friends and playing cards, board games, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. Some of my female friends have mentioned my eyes but I don't know if that's just something they say or what. Otherwise you'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many to list; just ask, there is almost definitely some overlap.
Six things I could never do without
iPad, cellphone, friends, car, family and this space for rent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. It's full of the unknown. Sometimes that means good things, sometimes that means bad things. Sometimes I get stuck in my own head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends. Sometimes enjoying happy hour with co-workers (sometimes still working) or relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask. I tend to be an open book.
You should message me if
You want to talk. I like to talk. In fact my friends think I talk too much :)
The two of us