38 Eastlake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say about myself. I enjoy movies, plays, seeing the occasional concert. I enjoy walking with audio books. I dabble in photography I prefer to shoot nature and animals. My life has recently changed a bit. I'm going to be starting a first shift position working for a company out in Mentor
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working a full time job. Looking to find new friends and possibly someone to date I honestly don't know. I also work on keeping my house work up to date.
I’m really good at
Technology, odd bits of trivia, photography, and coming up with random things. I'm also good at working out formulas to deal with storage issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dresden Files, Incarnations of Immortality, Dexter Series, Vampire Hunter D
Movies: Action, Horror, Comedies, Drama, I will watch most anything.
Music: I'll listen to anything once and decide on it later
Food: I like anything that isn't seafood, or has mushrooms I try not to be picky
The six things I could never do without
In no order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything. I'm usually thinking about 4 things at once. They are usually unrelated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not usually doing anything. Sometimes thats because I've got overtime to do on saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This day's ending is the proof of time killing all the faith I know
You should message me if
I saw this TED expo video with a woman talking about how she made an algorithm to love. Looking at it I've come up with a tier of requirements. Rated in importance.
1 A match percentage of 70% or higher
2 Non-smoker trying to quit is also acceptable.
3 An understanding of personal time(Time spent doing separate interest)
4 A dislike of reality TV