22 Belvidere, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'll start by saying i cant be summarized very easily but I'll try.. first things first... I am a father of a four year old boy who i only have partial custody of... anyways... I'm not your typical run of the mill type of guy... I do have autism but that doesn't define who i am... i like many genres of music but I'm sorry country isn't one of them... i love rock, metal, goth, punk, industrial, steampunk, etc... my hobbies include writing poetry or song lyrics, singing, playing video games, playing sports, being a nerd, just hanging out or whatever... I'm somewhere between 6'2" and 6'4" im really not sure anymore lol well this is getting to be quite the story already so if there are any questions or you think you would be interested in getting to know me don't hesitate to send me a message. Thanks for reading (:
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school working on a bachelor of science degree in biology.
I’m really good at
not to sound cocky but I can be fairly decent at anything I really try doing... but what I'm really good at is cooking, writing short poems, playing video games, being a nerd, and being persistent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, quiet, and scary looking lol
The six things I could never do without
Music x6 :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unanswered questions of the world or what my future is going to look like...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing pretty much nothing because I'm not really a social person. Maybe just play video games, watch Netflix or YouTube videos.
You should message me if
you have the same musical taste as me because I always enjoy artist suggestions, can hold a conversation, have at least decent grammar skills, or just have a pulse xD