26 Christchurch, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an easy going laid back type of guy. I love to get together with my mates, have a few drinks and just hang out, in the sun if possible.
I'm pretty easy to get along with and usually can make friends with most people i meet (although there are always the odd exception)
I am a big fan of getting out and doing things and i am always up for trying something new
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the NZ army, I'm not planning to stay in forever but im still enjoying it and its keeping me fit so thats a bonus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I joke around a lot, I love to have a good laugh but when i need to be a bit more serious i will be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most fantasy novels. My favorite book is 1984 by George Orwell

TV: Game of thrones and Dr Who are my two main favorites. Firefly and Breaking Bad as well

Music: A little bit of everything

Food: My favorites are mexican and thai
The six things I could never do without
-My friends
-My family
-My motorbike....when its running
-Food, water and shelter (is that cheating?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out having a few drinks and a good time with my mates. Every now and then though its good to have to just in and watch movies or play games (depends how the previous week went really).
You should message me if
If you would like to get know me a bit better or if you just want to say hello.