26 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Holy fuck my pictures are old.
All between 18-21.
My profile one is 23.

My name is Thomas, and I prefer Tom.
Drug Free.
Smoke Free.
Animal Lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working.
I’m really good at
whatever I really want to be good at. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I haven't read a book in months, but heres some I like. Anne Rice Chronicles, Bartimaeus trilogy, The Picture of Dorian Gray. Stephen King novels, Game of Thrones. Anything that catches my interest I will read.

TV: Star Trek:TNG, South Park, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Homeland, True Blood, Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune, How It's Made, Adult Swim, House, Sweet Genius. That is pretty much all the TV I enjoy.

Movies: Horror! Chick flicks, fuck yeah! Action! Comedies! Sci-fi! Westerns!

Music: Just love listening to most rock, some techno, indie, punk, emo, metal.

Food: Everything.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can never have a pair of socks without holes -_-
On a typical Friday night I am
probably working, sleeping, or playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I did something very stupid with a lamp once.
You should message me if
You aren't going to become anally devastated and annoyed if I take an interest in wanting to talk and get to know you better.