22Lethbridge, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Ty, recent graduate of CCHS. I'm a huge advocate of LGBT rights and the de-criminalization of cannabis. I have travelled to many various places around the world but I have not lived anywhere besides Lethbridge. I am currently in a highly committed relationship with my significant other. However, we are looking to add someone to our relationship, as we are both polyamorous. I love to talk to people and would be interested in meeting some new friends as well as potential partners from this site, so feel free to message me be it for fun and casual or serious and intellectual conversation! Feel free to AMA!

--If I don't respond immediately and it says I'm online now/was online recently, I'm either thinking on my response or just checking for messages while I lay in bed trying to sleep. I'll respond to your message in a day or two at most!
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on pursuing post-secondary in Lethbridge for a diploma in Business Management, however, I am considering moving to Banff or Vancover in a few years. I am also considering taking classes on Creative Writing and trying my hand at being an author.
I’m really good at
I'm exceptionally good at cooking, reading, and writing. I am also rather good at video games, as well as listening, and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my short stature. Mentally, however, would most likely be my openness and friendliness.
Or my passion for cats, it could go either way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Instead of going for the generic Harry Potter route here's some less heard of books that really stuck with me.
White Cat - Holly Black
Uglies - Scott Westerfeld
The Warrior Cats Series - Erin Hunter

Inception, The Lion King, The Aristocats would likely be my top three movies.

I don't really get in to TV shows very much, but I was a rather large fan of Criminal Minds and House for a while.

My top three bands are The XX, Parov Stellar, Of Monsters and Men. Anything Electroswing or Folk/Folk-Rock will usually be a hit with me.

As for food, I could go on for ages about my favourites for food. I really am a huge fan of all types of dishes, as long as they are well prepared. I do dream of travelling to many places to sample the different foods around the world, although, sushi will always hold a special place in my heart.
Six things I could never do without
- My current S/O (Makogliderr on okcupid)
- Cats, wow I love cats
- Delicious foods! Life is so much better with good food.
- Books / Reading / Writing
- Art. Art through any means, be it surrounding myself with beautiful paintings, or art through fashion, or even sometimes creating art myself.
- Many of my friends. My friends are all extremely important to me and I just want to hug them forever and smoosh their faces and bake them cupcakes and wow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I wish I could explain this better but in the simplest, most truthful terms I am constantly thinking about everything.

On a typical Friday night I am
most likely either hanging out with some close friends, blogging on the internets, or just gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open about everything! Although if I had to pick something it'd likely be my asexuality or that I've been struggling with depression and social anxiety for quite a few years!
You should message me if
You would like to chat, have any questions, or would like any elaboration on any of my answered questions!
The two of us