33 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone my name is Joshua. I was never very good at these things but I will give it my best. I live in Huntington, WV. I'm a dorky, nerd, hippy kind of guy lol. I can be quiet at time but you got to give me a chance to come out of my shell. I'm down to earth and a simple person to please.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job right now. It's nothing fancy but it pays the bills. I"m trying to move up the ranks though so keep your fingers crossed for me.
I’m really good at
doing my nerd thing lol Reading, playing games, computers, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
is my ability to stay up beat. I've been told I can find to good in any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series is the Discworld series.
There are too many favorite movies to list lol
I like rock and heavy metal music.
I LOVE pasta...
The six things I could never do without
Mountain Dew
Menthol Cigarettes
Video Games
Good Friends
Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general... What am I doing now.. what do I want to do in the future.. I think everyone knows what I am talking about...
On a typical Friday night I am
usually sleeping because I have to work early Saturday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I am going to admit anything to the general public.
You should message me if
You are interested in talking to this nerdy, dorky, hippy guy...