That_Guy_Drew
26 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
That_Guy_Drew
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What's there to say? I am a 25 year old, sport playing, fitness loving, music listening, guitar playing guy who is looking for a girl that can put a smile on my face at any time of the day. I'd like to consider myself well-educated, eloquent and on the verge of doing big things out of college. Ask me anything else as I'd love to hear from you if you've progressed this far through the 'about me' section.

Apparently, this site thinks "I'm hot", so that's awesome, I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
After graduating from the University of Michigan a few months ago, I find myself working at a great company with a bunch of my friends in Denver. Quite honestly, I couldn't be happier about my situation so soon after being thrown into the real world.
I’m really good at
I'm especially proficient at anything requiring athleticism or tactfulness in writing. I realize those are basically polar opposites, but I take pride in the fact that I can be the best of both worlds. I have played sports all my life and continue to love playing pickup basketball, tennis, soccer, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people tend to notice about me is my carefree attitude. I like to stay loose and roll with the punches. Being uptight seems to be detrimental to most people's wellbeing, so I like to remain at the other end of the spectrum.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad. American Horror Story. Suits. Call of the Wildman. Duck Dynasty.

Frank Ocean. Future. Mumford and Sons. Wiz Khalifa. The Weeknd. Rick Ross. Jeezy. John Mayer. Jack Johnson. Kendrick Lamar. Keith Urban. Kirko Bangz. Macklemore. Pusha T. Chris Brown. Curren$y. Bei Major. Big KRIT. A$AP Rocky. Bon Iver. Brad Paisley. Joey Bada$$. Chief Keef. Kanye. Tyler, The Creator. Earl Sweatshirt. Juicy J. Trey Songz. Donnis. Schoolboy Q. Ab Soul. Ace Hood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water (I have a serious water consumption problem)
2. The gym (Find myself there 5-6 days of the week. Great place of calm for me)
3. Hats (For those days I don't feel like worrying about the hair)
4. Music (Basically have music on at all times during the day)
5. Guitar (Goes hand-in-hand with the last, but I love my guitar)
6. Computer (Whether its for work or school, I find myself using it quite often)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How it's possible that people still have grainy, low-resolution pictures on here. It's 2015.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights usually entail an outing with my friends. Going out to eat or to the bars, I love the social scene. I would rather be surrounded by people than sit at home by myself. However, with the right girl, I can see myself enjoying nights in by their side.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are a cute, sweet, and motivated girl. Also, if you think you spot a possible point of connection, you should point it out and we can talk about it. :)
More