That___Guy_
27 贵阳, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
That___Guy_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a massive nerd, but contrary to popular belief, that doesn't make me a socially awkward kid who has never kissed a girl.
I consider myself very confident and comfortable with my life and body. It would be nice to get to know people on here.

ISFJ for anybody that likes to know this stuff, although I have a tendency to bounce off of Extroverts if we click.
What I’m doing with my life
Until recently, I had been working as a computer technician for close to 5 years. Whilst I enjoyed the work, I've moved temporarily to China in an experience where I can further my understanding of the culture and language.
Once I get back to Australia in October, my next move is to decide where I begin a uni course in linguistics & languages.
I also enjoy the gym but have just recently started going again after a year of being away from it. First thing is to work off this slight beer belly I have now.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar. I've played for quite some time now.

Listening. I'm a massive people watcher and love talking to people, but there are very few I've met in my life where I can just ramble on and on without thinking about what to say.

Outside of that, I believe in a work hard, play hard life philosophy so whatever I find indulgent at any given time is generally what I'll bask in.
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial hair
My normal hair (if I've done it up).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Surely I've got to keep something a secret for the moment.
Since music is easily my favourite thing to discuss, I'll leave this blank so that those interested have a chance to discover my tastes through actual conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Communication
Internet
Relaxation
Massages
Music
My Guitars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning. I am always looking for new things to educate myself on. I love random, yet interesting facts. Though I really enjoy learning about the art behind almost anything. Understanding how something works and what makes it brilliant or unique really tends to take my interest and a lot of my time.

I also wonder about what the world will be like 10, 20 or 50 years from now and how society, technology and health will progress in this time.
On a typical Friday night I am
On occasion I'll be out having a drink with friends and workmates, but the majority of the time I just enjoy seeing a couple of close friends or having an easy one at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the car... Quite loudly and unafraid of people who watch.

I also have four piercings. Two are hidden.
You should message me if
You hate olives... Or are at least willing to share.

Alternately, if you're wanting to learn more and have a fun, relaxing time without any pressure.

If you feel that we have the potential to become each other's songbirds.
More