Thatruth6996
42 Chattanooga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thatruth6996
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok well I'm 5'3" average build nice looking brother I have three children in which I love to death. Very open minded,spontaneous type drama free love to live in the moment type. I like to make people laugh I'm quite silly but I believe on unconditional love and all that it means. I feel like I'm a hopeless romantic any thing further hmu and just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest I work hard I love hard and I play hard simple as that I don't let alot of things worry me I do what I can do and deal with the rest later....you heard me lol
I’m really good at
Just about anything I put mind to but I love outdoor sports, fixing things etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my height lol and then how I carry myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite read is folklore, and poems and jokes My favorite movie genres are horror,thriller comedy and documentaries.I love all kinds of music but my favorite is R&B baby yes and I'll eat just about anything lol
The six things I could never do without
My will to love
My ability to communicate
My compassion for understanding
The love of true friends
The love of real family
And last but not least the blessing from God
On a typical Friday night I am
I am chillin friends and/or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask
You should message me if
You want someone whose real ,trust worthy and very loving
More