Thats_A_Par
30 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thats_A_Par
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not sure, I have not formally met myself. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently at college for Computer Science I am working a Co-op job for now and am hoping to go on to bigger and better things. I also enjoy acting in my spare time and have gone to University for Theatre.
I’m really good at
Laughing, having fun, games, being happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I am easygoing, fun to be around, and I literally cannot frown, so that is a plus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Community, New Girl, IT Crowd
Music: Most Genres, Currently Awolnation, The Heavy and Childish Gambino
Books: Song in the Silence Trilogy, Wicked
Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs the World, and others...
Food: Lasagna, Italian Wedding Soup
The six things I could never do without
1. A Body
2. Games, Be they Video or otherwise
3. Food of some sort
4. A Time for Adventure
5. Science
6. A list of things that I cannot do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can hear myself inside my head....
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out with friends, or inside relaxing. It all depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would like to go to dinner with David Tennant or John Barrowman preferably both.
You should message me if
You want to talk!
More