The-H-IsSilent
27 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
The-H-IsSilent
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in healthcare in a position that terrifies me and amazes me almost everyday.
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself and also my friends, but in a really supportive way. I'm always looking for the funny side of things and tend to shy away from anything too serious because then I can't laugh without it seeming horribly inappropriate.

Talking. I'm also good at talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyelashes or my easy going attitude or my sense of humour or my modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Descendants, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Parks and Rec, Bob's Burgers

Austin Powers has been integral to my emotional development.

Japanese, Thai, Greek, Lebanese, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
1. Humour and laughter
2. Watching gymnastics
3. The olympics
4. My sister and brother
5. Excellent conversation
6. Peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why don't my buses seem to run on schedule; Is my bike is going to fall apart mid-ride; Should I bring an umbrella with me; How come Meryl Streep doesn't always win an Oscar; What's so great about the Grouse Grind; How much sleep do I actually need; Would it be crazy if I just went Australia for the summer; Do I feel guilty about downloading music; Why is youtube on my phone so terrible; Is it swimming weather yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out for dinner and drinks with friends, watching a movie, bowling, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been to Whistler in the winter time... And I'm from Vancouver.
More