38Kennewick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a father of 3 girl's first and foremost..I live for family time.I'm funny,honest,loyal and hard working. I know what I want but have been spending more time thinking about what I don't..I think that two people trying to make a go of it should be attracted to each other and have some common goals. I think they should be willing to help each other rise to every challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my butt of trying to make life better every day..
I’m really good at
Listening and problem solving. Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably me laughing.. I don't know never asked..haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food and you say more than you know..shows game of thrones,weeds,csi all sort of movies..I also love a good old fashion home cooked meal like steak corn on the cob and a baked potato..and don't worry I'm a good
Six things I could never do without
My kids
Football..go Seahawks and Oregon ducks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store for me..
On a typical Friday night I am
If I have my daughter's cooking dinner and watching supernatural or a movie..possibly going out to catch a ballgame. If I don't hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you're looking for something's ok to step outside of the safety zone and say hi..
The two of us