37 San Leandro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Illinois, raised mostly in California and lived in Seattle for 13 years.
I went to Seattle with the intention of pursuing an MFA in Directing Theatre. Life happened, I gained perspective, and my goals changed. Since then I have earned a Masters in Teaching for secondary education in history and theatre and after two years in Spain I currently live and work in San Leandro, CA.
I like to be around people that enjoy conversation.
I like to cook dinner, but can easily be convinced to go out.
I like having a plan, but will be the first one to throw it out the window.
Just talk to me. Be honest. That's all I ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching middle school students.
I’m really good at
Listening to other people and analyzing whatever situation is in question.
Only sharing when someone wants to hear what I have to say.
Cooking Pakistani/Indian food.
Staying up all night having great conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Heartbreaking Work of a Staggering Genius
Shadow of the Wind
Fraction of the Whole

Dead Poet's Society
Soldier's Girl

Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead

Tracy Chapman
Alice in Chains
The six things I could never do without
Time for me
My camera (although I've neglected it lately)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next adventure?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with the important people in my life out and about at low-key establishments. Unwinding from the week and looking towards the future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything, and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
You are intrigued enough to want to know more.
Just say hello; it won't hurt you.