SilverPanther16
27Pacoima, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SilverPanther16
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-Born and raised in the San Fernando Valley

-i enjoy working out and staying fit. Wouldn't mind a jogging mate 🏃🏃‍♀️

-Trying to be a self-sufficient adult

- just want to find a girl who's down to hit up art book stores, concerts, movies, and smoke j's while watching anime with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Storyboard artist at Titmouse animation
I’m really good at
Drawing
Using chop sticks
Letting you win in Mario Kart
Making paninis
The first things people usually notice about me
"You have really big hands"

-every person I've ever met
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Mostly animated films, especially Studio Ghibli and Disney films. Documentaries are always welcome, same goes for dark dramas and sitcoms.

- I'm down with almost every genre except for reggeaton, country music, and dubstep.

-Tacos y tortas al pastor all day. But I'll always make room for Thai and Chinese food 👌🏽
Six things I could never do without
- friends
- mi familia
- food
- water
- sketchbook
-more food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When am I finally going to get my shit together and travel to Japan?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix
Hanging out with friends
Hopefully going on a date?
Making paninis
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha....nice try OKC
You should message me if
Want to talk about what a great show Black Mirror is?
Does current world news corcern you a little bit?
Message me if you like
📯
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion