38 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy doing anything and everything with my girls. Doesn't matter if we're playing minecraft together, watching tv/movies, jamming to some music, picking apples at the orchard, or sitting around the fire, I love to spend every second I can with them.

On my motorcycle is one of my favorite places on this planet. I play video games, brew beer, grill, and enjoy working on my own vehicles and house. Want to do something outside, I'm in. If it's a good game or it's entertaining, I'll watch it, but I don't follow any sports. I'm very opinionated, fairly conservative, and firmly believe in the Second Amendment. If you're tired of the guys that treat you like crap, don't listen to you when you talk, and don't know how to open a door, then you're in the right place. Drop me a line, you've got nothing to lose.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best father I can be to my girls.
I’m really good at
Grilling, campfire cooking, and riding my Harley.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh at things I find funny, even if inappropriately timed. I like to push people's buttons. I'm never sarcastic, and would never exaggerate in a million years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies. I know way too many movies, and I tend to quote them randomly.

Sons of Anarchy
Person of Interest
Game of Thrones
Big Bang Theory.

Hot right now for me: Metallica, Five Finger Death Punch, Nothing More, Adelitas Way, Godsmack, etc.

Will do about anything other than Indian Cuisine. Just doesn't work out.
The six things I could never do without
My Dogs
You should message me if
The idea of watching a sunrise/sunset on two wheels while going 50+mph doesn't completely freak you out.