38Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard-working, active, food lover and music/film enthusiast with an unusual sense of humor.

I'm originally from South Florida but I have been in NYC for a long time with no plans to leave.

I've cycled the entire city and never get bored with it.

But these days in enjoying leaving NYC. I just bought a jeep and I'm enjoying it this summer!

I have a weakness for blueberry muffins. (hanging my head in shame).

I am attorney and I just left my firm to start my own practice a few months ago. Wish me luck!
What I’m doing with my life
I am pretty active.
I am into crossfit lately.
I practice yoga about 3 days a week as well.

When its warm I cycle and run.

and I work for a living as well.
I’m really good at
I think I'm a good cook.

I'm pretty good at my job which can be time consuming to say the least.

I'm not good at online dating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot
People think I'm smiling at them when I'm not
It's embarrassing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm sort of a rock and punk guy in terms of music.
Once upon a time, before law school, I was a film student, so I am all over the place with film genres.
Six things I could never do without
Just 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really think Jon Snow knew a thing or two about something...
On a typical Friday night I am
It changes from week to week
But I prefer to relax in Friday evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am aware that taking photos of myself with tigers, climbing mountains, saving small villages or without a shirt will steal my soul.
You should message me if
You want to laugh and enjoy NYC with me.

If you say something like you only date people from the same background/race as yourself and claim it's just who you are attracted to, I already think you are lame and lack any sense of adventure. Probably not for me.
The two of us