TheFrolic
31 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheFrolic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Keep myself busy. Bit of Guitaring/Singing/ Art. Bit of travelling/ Sport/ partying. Love a good stroll through the park, feed the ducks in the sun....maybe a cycle or two..or three. Cheeky picnic. Blankets and strawberries obligatery.
Few runs here and there. Play Hockey/go to gym. Always look to meet new people at parties. Usually wearing a smile. Rarely sit down but love chilling out.
Live music (yes please) Speak Spanish and like getting experimental in the kitchen. Passionate
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment: Having fun with friends, Writing music, researching an art project and working on an Architectural illustration portfolio. I'm also training for Tough Mudder (12mile assault course event).
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm a good singer. Love a good dance ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly and engaging.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lasagne(any), Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Masterchef, a little Hemingway, Queens of the stone age, Radiohead, Metamorphosis and other short stories, The Road, British Sea Power, TV on The Radio, Foals, Moby Dick, Blur, Moby, Steak, Tapas, Greek food, Nick Cave, The Rapture.......loads of different music styles, Aldous Huxley, Wilbur A. Smith, Johnny Flynn. Deftones. The Strokes (earlier stuff). Soulwax, Pizza, Argentine cuisine, Los Campesinos, 1984, The National, Live hardchore, Dj Format, Dj Yoda, Mongrel, Sonic Youth, Bowie, Queen, Roxy Music, Otis Redding, The Kinks, Beatles, Deep Purple, Led Zep, Jimi Hendrix, Rolling Stones...........loads more...
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, Art(various mediums), Sport, Socialising, new interests, laughing and freedom of thought......oooops that's 7 :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back to Argentina(where I was born) and generally travel South America.
What my next lyrics are going to be about.
What my next drawings going to be about.
How I can become better at what I do and enjoy!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at a gig or jamming with friends if I have Hockey on Saturdays. The pub with friends or at a party is usually for Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
mmmm...really tricky. My sister once told me there was a present under some pebbles. I found myself sprinting over to uncover the fascinating pebble surprise with my hands. There lay a poo.
I was about 8yrs old. We still laugh about it......
You should message me if
You have things in common with me and enjoy going to exhibitions/gigs or out for some good food.
More