TheGuyNamedTim
32Mansfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheGuyNamedTim
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's just keep it simple for the time being! I live in Mansfield,Tx "DFW" area. I work full time and then some. I work out of Grand Prairie with R&D in the field of aerospace and loving it. I have 3 deciplines in regards to my documented education in the fields of Micromanufacturing, Electrical Engineering, and Systems Engineering. It has been awhile since I have been steady in one place instead of on the go all the time in my old position which was fun but kind of enjoying not living in hotels all the time. While I love traveling, spending half of my year living out of suitcases took its toll and made me really appreciate the smaller things in life.

Working on building a engine build for a car I restored right now in my free time that is my big boy toy! I enjoy exploring the outdoors by hiking and biking on most my weekend mornings. I REALLY appreciate the arts such as symphonies, museums, and theatrical performances because I have no talents in those areas! I would like to have someone to share those experiences with tho.

On the weekend afternoons you might randomly find me in various DFW thrift stores looking for Antiques for really cheap price. Probably 90% of my house hold is furnished by treasures I have found or repaired from thrift stores! Don't judge!You might be suprised at how wasteful people are and what amazing things they get rid of these days!

When not tinkering with thrift store treasures I will likely be visiting with family or friends catching up with each other or doing lawn work / house chores while listening to a good LP or CD. Having a cook out with friends is a good pass time as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Progressing and learning throughout many and all aspects of life! Obtained my bachelors degree about 3 years ago and now just finished my masters! I recently bought a house and it surely gives me plenty to do! Now that school is fnished I look forward to meeting and conversating with interesting people who have similar interest. Recently I had bought a record player and absolutely love it! Maybe I got tired of the radio I guess? I would like to share my life and experiences with another God loving and fearing woman. Care to be a part?!?
I’m really good at
Working on cars, fixing just about anything and everthing, restoring antique furniture, dabbling with electrical designs and concepts, learning anything and everything possible in life, and not typing everything that makes myself, me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or so I am told!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books = Philosophical based book or technical related research articles
Movie = Skyfall
TV = Game of Thrones, Halt and Catch Fire,
Music = Currently Classical / Antique Beats
Food = Home Cooked
Six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Sandals
Sleep
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how I can make it better for all people's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with family / friends and relaxing after a hard week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ate 3 big macs in 15 mins once! Huge mistake!
You should message me if
You would like to have a serious relationship, enjoy exploring new places, and want to learn / enjoy all that life has to offer.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion