TheGuyver1111
31 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheGuyver1111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been on here for a while now and felt it was time for an update.
I'd best describe myself as a homebody but if given a chance would go and and see what the world has for me. Guess I need fire for my fuel if you know what I mean. As far as personality I try to keep on the positive side of things and try to find a joke in everything to keep things light in tough times.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard for the things I want and love. If I'm not doing that I like to relax in any way possible (bed, food, etc).
I’m really good at
I have a great sense of humor and try to find a little joke in whatever i or other people do. Granted some of my humor is a little bad but all i want to do is get a smile on whoever im trying to talk to's face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very positive and upbeat. And I guess I've been told I'm very proper (which is a good thing I guess).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read mangas (naruto, bleach, one piece, etc.)
i watch a lot of movies, mostly action comedy and scifi. But with the right motivation i will watch pretty much anything.
I ,unlike most people, listen to anything from rock to hip hop, techno to pop. Get a song with a nice beat in it and im sold.
As for food, as long as it isnt solid green, i'll eat it. lol.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Car =without it i could go nowhere!!!
2. Family= despite my stand back deminer i love my family so much.
3. The Internet=what is the world without its favorite play thing?
4. Friends=life would be just way too boring without them.
5. Air Conditioning=come on, we all should put this down.
6. Phone=dont know how we all lived without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly how I make days count. Time just seems to slip away lately so I wanna do stuff to make sure I don't miss out on an opportunity I might regret missing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the latest movie that has come out because all the cool stuff comes out Friday's. If not a movie then I just like to have a quiet evening at home maybe playing a online game or something. But if a concert or event is going on you can count on me to be there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're gonna have to ask to get this answer.
You should message me if
- You don't have any children.
-You are actually looking for someone to date. (Not just friends)
More