29Des Moines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for Meaningful Overnight Relationship. HAHA I thought it was funny yes...( ._.)fine. Well I'm Josh, I'm 24 years young. No kids, work ALL the time lol. Live in Des Moines, work in Ankeny, grew up in Bondurant. So I've lived in Iowa my whole life so far... I like hanging out with friends. ISU fan. I also love the Cowboys!! Woop woop lol. Anything else and I do mean Anything... just ask ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Overworked and Underfucked. Nailed it. As of right now working but planning on going back to college.
I’m really good at
I'm really good in bed...I can sleep all day. ;-) Oh and Btw I'd rather be in a relationship where No one wears the pants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually shy in the beginning, but then when you get to know me boom you're hooked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action/ humor/ horror movies i also injoy being active. but I'm not afraid to get a little dirty in some super Mario.
Six things I could never do without
1.Food 2.Water 3. shelter 4. people interaction 5. music 6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what I should be doing.
( ._. )( |: )( .-. )( :|)( ._. )
They see me rolling. They hating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working but when I get off I'm probably hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit

It's so awkward meeting new people...

Especially when they go in for a handshake and you go in for an open mouth kiss...
You should message me if
(\ (\
( -,- )
Message me if you can see the bunny...
The two of us