TheKoolKing
34 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheKoolKing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 34 year old originally hailing from Brooklyn New York but somehow surviving in the suburbs of Tampa. I graduated from USF with a degree in Psychology back in 04. I am generally a positive guy with a bit of a realist streak.

I am quirky, unique, and full of potential
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in contracts support for a mid sized Tampa based company, however my goal is to eventually open my own kennel. In my spare time, I am really focused on attempting to crack the secrets of time travel.

I recently bought my first bike in nearly 20 years so I've been spending a lot of my free time riding on the Upper Tampa Bay Trail.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside of the box. Ask me about my rubber band bunny!
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, my smirk, and my amazing hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Zombie Survival Guide, Sam & Max: Surfin the Highway (comics count, right?)

Movies: Escape from New York, Labyrinth, Moon, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future

TV: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Psych

Music: David Bowie, The Beatles, Guns n Roses, The Who, U2, Michale Graves

Food: Hamburgers!, Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
1. Food

2. Pets - currently have three cats and a dog. I have always had pets around and could not imagine life without them.

3. Music

4. Transportation - feet do not count.

5. a 1983 Delorean DMC

6. 1.21 jiggawatts of power - refer to the "What are you doing with your life" section.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether or not I'll ever successfully teach myself guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
working. The sacrifices I make for survival.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no sense of smell. Yes I am serious, none whatsoever.
You should message me if
You are interested in an interesting albeit possibly quirky conversation.

I'm also a Disney annual passholder so, while I have no problems going solo, it would be nice to find someone to join me on those excursions.
More