28Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I'm Matthew. 28 years old, born and raised here in Southern California. I'm easy going, down to earth, and love being outside. Huge soccer and hockey fan. I'm also open minded and enjoy sarcasm. I like being active outdoors, especially at the beach, but I'm also a bit of a film/comic nerd. I am a single father so yes, that is my son in my pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every damn day like it's my last. "Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it."
I’m really good at
Wii bowling. I also kick ass in mario kart. Always open to challengers :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Back to the Future is the greatest movie ever. As for music, I live for 90's punk/pop punk. The Vandals, Green Day, Sum 41, NOFX, Blink-182, The Offspring, Bad Religion. Some electronica and metal make it's way into my taste too.
Six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. Music
3. Beer
4. Hot shower
5. Flux capacitor
6. Google maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and how I can my DeLorean up to 88 mph.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with some friends, having a few beers, playing poker, going to a movie, whatever sounds entertaining. Otherwise I'm probably with my son.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone new to talk/hang out with, or you have an important message from the future.
The two of us