TheMayorbo
25 Pottstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheMayorbo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there, I figured I might as well start this over, so here it goes.

My selling points:
- I'm cute
- I'm cuddly af
- I always smell good due to my current
obsession with Lush
- I'm intelligent and can usually carry a
conversation
- I'm a very easy going person.

What I'm looking for:
- Someone who likes to sing in the car
- Someone who likes to go shopping
- Someone who can have a good time
going out or staying in
- Someone who takes good care of
himself and likes to look good
What I’m doing with my life
I used to think that I had my life planned out, but now I realize that I don't and I'm ok with that. I don't think you need to know exactly where your life is going to go when you're only in your 20s.

I have my bachelor's degree in Psychology, maybe I'll make use of it someday, maybe I'll go back to grad school for it, or maybe I'll change my mind and study something else; who knows?

For now I am a security guard at a college and I'm ok with that for the time being.
I’m really good at
Listening
Problem solving
Coming through with a goofy comment at just the right (wrong) moment
The first things people usually notice about me
People always say I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have too many favorite shows to list them all here. I am definitely a fan of tv and watch most of the current popular shows. A few I'm currently watching are: Rupaul's Drag Race, Arrow, The Flash, 60 Days In, and Modern Family.

Currently my favorite books are the ones in the Sword of Truth series. My taste in books is basically as wide as my taste in tv shows. I'll read almost anything except for nonfiction.

I don't watch many movies because I feel as though I don't have the attention span for them, but then I'll sit and binge watch a tv show, go figure.

I like almost all kinds of music depending on what mood I'm in except for country and hardcore rap.

I would definitely consider myself a picky eater, I don't eat anything green (aka plants). My favorite foods are cheeseburgers, pizza, and cookies.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My dog Pablo
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where do my dreams mean?
Am I ever going to get the cuddles I deserve?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching tv or out doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a transgender man. I've been on Testosterone for 3.5 years. I'm 8 months post op top surgery. If I didn't tell you, you would never know that I'm trans.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me, you think I'm interesting, you think we would get along well. You want to talk about your favorite lush products or if you have any recommendations for hair styling products.
More