TheMomo42
33 Perris, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheMomo42
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think the easiest way to explain myself is I'm a nerd. I read, a lot. I play video games, I go to conventions and I've been known to play some DnD and MTG.
I like to play board games, card games and just spend time relaxing with friends.
I also like to go places and keep busy. I like to go to museums, the beach, go on hikes and go to amusement parks.
I love to watch movies, Star Wars is one of my favorites. I'm a huge Doctor Who fan. It's my favourite show on t.v.
I like to do crafts, I knit, crochet and sew. I have two kids, who are the best thing in my life, they split their time with me and their dad.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school, and just trying to make a better life for me and my kids.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty crafty, I can knit and crochet. I sew decently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, especially sci fi and fantasy. Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Dresden Files, Harry Potter and tons more.

Movies and TV are much the same. Love Star Wars and Star Trek. Huge Doctor Who fan. Firefly and Serenity.

I like music and listen to all kinds.

I enjoy cooking, I love sushi. I'm always up for trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Something crafty to work on
Books to read
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What book to read next
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, hanging out with family and friends
More