32Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My favorite thing to do in my spare time are video games, watching movies, reading books and comics. I'm into trying new things, so what ever you want to do, I'm basicly up for anything. I'd like to meet someone with the same interests and someone who I can have a fun time with. I'm pretty easy to get along with and i pretty much get along with anyone I meet. Someone I can laugh with. I'm looking for a fun loving person but yet laid back at times. I'm a big kid at heart. I'm very easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now, I'm trying to find the love of my life.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, making people laugh, being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- I like mostly action, comedies, and dramas.

TV I watch The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad. I like anything except reality shows.

Music- I like mainly rock/classic rock.
Six things I could never do without
Phone, car, computer
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a movie, or just watching tv or something on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a single date and girlfriend in my life.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better and/or get together and hang out.
The two of us