ThePlayed
44 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ThePlayed
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a father of 4. 3 girls(4 14 &16one boy(16). i am hard working but i like to have lots of fun.i like going to the beach, camping, bowling, hanging out with friends, playing pool, darts, cards, going to see live bands, i like trying new things, pretty much if its fun i like to do it. i work at rough riders; we customize cars an trucks. if you want to know anything else; ask.

I am a father of 4. easygoing, and lots of fun
What I’m doing with my life
i am working an raising 4 kids. i have 2 at home and the other two every other weekend.
I’m really good at
watching TV building cars and playing with my kids
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: all movies but horrors are my favorite. especially rob zombie movies.
music: kiss is my favorite. i listen to anything.
books: do not read much. but when i do its hot rod magazine an stuff like that.
food: hot wings, spaghetti, and food from the state fair. lol , also Spanish food, and sea food.
The six things I could never do without
1. kids
2. car
3. phone
4. food
5. my place
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my kids and how I can make there life better. How hard it is to meet the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
either doing things with my kids or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when i get to know you, i will tell you.
You should message me if
If you want a good man with great kids. I do not have my license right. I will in 2 months.
More