31 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'4'' , brown eyes, brown hair, voluptuous, and a good person. I love spending time with friends and family, now I want to spend time with someone special.

I am funny, intersting, and wild once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to college at the moment, my major is Psychology. In May I will be graduating with a Bachelor of Science degree. Hopefully, I will be going to grad school and will be able to be a licensed counselor. Even though I am in college and working to be successful, I am still having a good time being with my friends and hanging out.
I’m really good at
finding out who people are through first impressions. I guess in a way I can look at someone and pretty much tell what they are like. For the record, I am also good at other things but in order for you to know all about that you'll have to get to know more about me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
is my personality. I pretty much one of those people who will tell you like it is. There is just no time in the world we live in to be fake and hide your feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading. My favorite genre is romance. I am into a little bit of everything when it comes down to music (hip-hop, r&b, rap, soul, alternative, pop). As far as food goes I like sushi. It is one of my top favorites but I am not picky.
The six things I could never do without
A Good Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what to do with my time. I am looking forward to spending time with someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to the movies with friends, maybe going to a night club, or hanging around the house with friends watching movies and partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um....yeah...You will have to message me and find out.
You should message me if
Your interested in a long term relationship and can see yourself spending time with a very fun loving girl.