30Township of Egg Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im trying to get back into this. It's been rough, but taking things one day at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as a bookkeeper. Currently fighting to bring down my student loans.

When I'm not working, I am either hanging out with my family, working out, or out with friends.
I’m really good at
Singing and playing the sax. I'm a good listener, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My awkwardness/shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies) Star Wars, Comic Book (both Marvel and DC) movies

Shows) Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, WWE Raw and Smackdown, Arrow, Flash, Sporting events, and probably some others I can't think of right now.

Music) I listen to a little bit of everything honestly. Please feel free to recommend something new. Always looking for a fresh sound to experience.

Food) Italian, meat and potatoes, burgers.
Six things I could never do without
Asthma meds
My tablet
Dr Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finances, sports, music, and why people can be so stupid sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Home catching up on shows I've missed all week, or out with my friends doing something that usually includes food, drinks, and some other enjoyable activities.
You should message me if
You want to chat? Tell me about yourself.
The two of us