24Huldenberg, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a South African living in Belgium. I have been doing so for 5 years. I would like to see myself as a outgoing person that doesn't take anything to seriously. I am into sports, I enjoy both power lifting and rugby but I have probably played every sport out there at some point. I played Rugby for the Belgium team for a short while and now I am working on a Engineering degree. I am also interested in electronics.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Studying Engineering at Groep-T.
I’m really good at
Most things, however I would like to think that I am good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books : I seem to like a lot of Histroical novels but I seem to read just about anything
Favorite Movies : I like Horror the most but there is probably very few movies I haven't seen.
Favorite Shows : I loved Breaking bad and the Wire. Not really into Series that much
Music: Electronic music of any Genre and also into Heavy Metal but will listen to anything.
Six things I could never do without
Lifting, my computer, cooking, my friends, drinking and a good time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Power-Lifting and University work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with some friends or sitting at home studying .
You should message me if
You want to message me I don't control you.
The two of us