TheTwelfthMan
47 Northampton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheTwelfthMan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple guy who likes to focus on the good in each situation. Focussing on the positive just makes life so much more pleasant.

I like to work out on a regular basis. In the summer I ride my bike as much as possible. I enjoy hiking, traveling, intellecutal conversations, and watching sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it each and every day. Doing my best to be kind to all I meet. Trying to be helpful to others. Working on checking things off of my bucket list like going to all the National Parks and seeing a baseball game in each baseball stadium. This past summer I tried backpacking and I really enjoyed doing that. This coming summer I hope to take a Wilderness First Responder Course.
I’m really good at
holding conversations, helping others out, listening, problem solving, math, and organizing
The first things people usually notice about me
According to my friends they notice that I'm tall (although I'm really not tall I'm only 5"8", but that's what they said) and slim, my baseball hat, and that I like sports.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader.

I like to go to the movies and not have to think about anything for two hours. My favorite movies are the three Matrix movies.

I enjoy watching sports on TV. My favorite sport to watch is any NFL game, especially the Patriots, or any baseball game, especially the Sox. I also thoroughly enjoy college basketball and college football. ESPN Sports Center is a daily staple that I watch while I'm working out. I also like to watch Grey's Anatomy, Agents of Shield and Scorpion, and Madam Secretary.

I listen to Top 40 but I like to go to classical music concerts as well.
The six things I could never do without
my health, baseball hats, my phone, my computer, friends, quiet times of reflection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can be a better person; my friends; my co-workers; my fantasy football and baseball teams; what I need to do next; where I'm going to go on my next vacation; everything I'm grateful for; what movie I'd like to see next
On a typical Friday night I am
working out after work, grocery shopping, having dinner, and watching the game or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drive a Yaris and I love Disney World.
You should message me if
You'd like to hang out with a nice, considerate guy. You like to hike or backpack, or you like to travel, or you like going to the movies. You're single and you live within 25 miles of Northampton.
More