TheVohr
28 New London, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheVohr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ryan and I'm just a guy who wants to see what's out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking things day by day.
I’m really good at
Listening and offering feedback.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bonafide gingerness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've got quite a bit of reading material on my kindle, I'll read anything if the mood strikes. I'll read just about anything, but I'm definitely more into works of nonfiction.
I FINALLY got around to rereading Hitchikers Guide which I first read the first year of highschool but I think I appreciate it more now that I'm older . Overall I'm definitely more of a reader than anything because most books are broken into segments.

It's hard for me to get into movies. My mental illness has really affected my concentration and 90+ minutes is hard for me all at once.

I do watch shows though as they tend to be an hour or less. I love comedy, especially stuff like Monty Python and Mr. Show.

I always have music running in my apartment. Love my Google Play!

I'm not picky when it come to food. I'll give mostly anything a try. I can't handle spicy really though which is kinda funny considering my brothers and father who are into that stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. The Internet
4. My Kindle and books
5. Eggs
6. Hate to put this, but it's true - my medication.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life satisfaction.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest, typically on Reddit or other forums.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a person living with schizophrenia.
You should message me if
We share interests, you're bored, or if you want to get to know a real down to Earth individual.
More