32 Allston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
31 years old. Music is my pride, and I listen to all forms. Like to go to shows and have drinks with friends. Avid fan of craft beer and home brewing, and have dreams of one day opening my own brewery.
What I’m doing with my life
I sling suds at a micro brewery in Everett. When I'm not at work, I'm either researching beer recipes, playing music, hanging with friends, or playing with my best friend in the world, my cat, Bob Dole
I’m really good at
Music!! I play guitar, banjo, ukulele, mandolin, and sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That Im tall? That I have a big beard? That I have a peace sign tattooed on my elbow?
I dont know you would have to ask the people who have met me recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bluegrass, Folk, Country, Americana, Punk, Rock, Metal, Hip Hop...EVERYTHING.
Books: Anything Bukowski or Vonnegut, Ask The Dust, The Floating Circus, To Kill a Mockingbird, Haunted, and more that I cant think of at the moment.
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Clerks, Chasing Amy, Mall......mostly all Kevin Smith movies, All the muppets movies...Muppets are amazing! The Boondock Saints, Purple Rain (cause lets all admit, Prince is awesome). The Room, and so on and so on.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Bates Motel, Maron, Louie, lots of documentaries, mostly historical and crime.
Food: BBQ! Burritos, and Spiedies...If your not from Broome County, NY, I doubt you have any idea what these are...but I can enlighten you!
The six things I could never do without
My Instruments (thats technically more then 6 but shhh)
My cat
Music collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would like to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Knowing me, most likely jamming on the porch with multiple instruments as well as getting drunk....and then most likely going to bed far too early...I love sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid I owned a barbie and ken doll. Dont know why, but hey we all have wide range of tastes as toddlers.
You should message me if
You want to make beer, or music with me. You are awesome