23 Florham Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an extroverted introvert and a laid back worrier; a right-brained mind with a left-brained thought process. I studied animation and found a passion in climbing.

Also you should watch this video because it pretty much sums me up:
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a rock climbing gym (New Jersey Rock Gym - you should check it out its rad!), looking for jobs in Motion Design, binge watching netflix, climbing and finding adventure 'cos love is free and life is cheap
As long as I've got me a place to sleep
Clothes on my back and some food to eat
I can't ask for anything more

Some of my animation work if ya wanna see it:
I’m really good at
I'm just so good at sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no clue. Never really asked anyone before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Indie, Hip Hop, Punk, Rock, Rap, Electronic, Folk, and all the subcategories of those plus probably a few more genres I'm forgetting

Books - Anything by Chuck Palahniuk

Movies - Boondock Saints, Wet Hot American Summer, LOTR, whatever's on Netflix nowadays

Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Arrow, The Flash, The Walking Dead, South Park, Friends, Archer, Rick and Morty.

Food - Usually anything. There's a lot of foods that's I'm very curious about eating. If I haven't tried it yet, it's most likely on the list. And I do like to try to eat relatively healthy. But yeah. I like food. A lot.
The six things I could never do without
A place to sleep
A place to climb
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Solving problems, existential shit, what my dogs are thinking about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I act like a Barney but am really more of a Ted.
You should message me if
You love adventures, want to get off the couch and run through the city or the woods, or just sit back and enjoy life as it passes.