The_Anon_male
37 Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
The_Anon_male
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well it's time for a re write on this so I'll be working in it in the next few days.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working hard and taking care of my daughter who is 10yrs old. Time flies i can remember her just starting to walk and now she is doing homework that I can't understand.
I’m really good at
I can cook really well
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually its my tattoos and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: I listen to a lot of punk and rock like Murphys Law, DOA, AF, The Casualties, Pennywise, MC5, Tiger Army, Suicidal Tendencies, Flogging Molly, Dead Milkmen, Social D, Fugazi, Stiff Little Fingers, NOFX, Rancid, Bad Religion, and many more.

Movies: Boondock Saints, any thing Horror, I like a lot of the british films ( lock stock, rocknrolla stuff like that), and i do have a strange affliction for musicals, that probably comes from my mom working for an opera company for years

Food: pretty much anything im always open for new things to set my mouth on fire lol
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, IPhone, Music, DVR, My hands ( i like to work on things whether its on my house or cars and motorcycles), my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What does the future hold for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.... but i go out on other nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and i might tell you
You should message me if
If you would like to know more feel free to ask me!
More